Mark the series as completed in the app or Writer Dashboard. This submits it for the applicable completion review. Once a series is marked completed, further edits are blocked, so do this only after the final chapter is published.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article